Fake Website of Mig33

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fake Website of Mig33

Post by id_666 on Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:00 am

Friends I want to tell you all that there is a new fake website of mig33. I am giving you its address. I hope it will help you.
the site are:

Please don't visit this web.
I want to tell you again that this is a fake website. Don't enter your ID and password there.
Remember mig33's only website is http://www.mig33.com and http://wap.mig33.com
You can see in this site there is a software named: mig33 protection (There is no such software.. Its a fake news they want your password and this software is only for attarction)
How do they know whether it is my original password or not when i enter in that site?
I also thought the same. But now i have the answer. As soon as we enter our password to that website. they redirect us to mig33's original website www.mig33.com and if we enter wrong password we get an error (Invailed username or password)
If we give correct username and password then they check it whether it is right or not ( by redirecting us ) and if they found our informations are OK. they change our passwords at once within a minute.
-Best Regards-

id_666
RegularIII
RegularIII

Male
Number of posts: 38
Age: 19
Location: Here, not there..!!
Nationality: Indonesia
Mig33 ID: id_666
Chatrooms: mig33indo
Motto: I just an ordinary creature who was created by The Almighty God.
Registration date: 2008-08-29

View user profile http://www.mig33.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Fake Website of Mig33

Post by prince_suhel on Mon Sep 01, 2008 12:35 pm

thanks for sharing and beware from this

_________________



prince_suhel
Site admin
Site admin

Male
Number of posts: 44
Age: 24
Location: India
Nationality: Indian
Mig33 ID: prince_suhel, prince._force
Chatrooms: UK-London
Motto: IF YOU WANT TO SUCCESS IN LIFE, BE SWEET LIKE HONEY,
REGULAR LIKE CLOCK, FRESH LIKE ROSE, SOFT LIKE TISSUE
,
STRONG LIKE ROCK, SURE LIKE DEATH & SMART LIKE ME...

Registration date: 2008-08-01

View user profile http://www.forceindia.tk

Back to top Go down

Re: Fake Website of Mig33

Post by lualuaa on Mon Sep 08, 2008 9:25 am

to dangerous man shall avoid that me and my freinds

thanks for that anyway

lualuaa
RegularIII
RegularIII

Male
Number of posts: 45
Age: 22
Location: mombasa kenya
Nationality: kenya
Mig33 ID: lualuaa
Chatrooms: ahlul-istiqama
Motto: most welcome
Registration date: 2008-09-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions of this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum